Hidden References to Now, Cairo to the Sea

It’s a city that sounds like CHI-rho and looks an awful lot like XP. Through its windows, we of brittle faith will surely see a world constructed, from the beginning, with an eye for our now. Iran–almost literally around the world–”to bring” proof to your door that at the heart of battle in Time for Jerusalem, the letters USA stand proud.  https://joyinar.quora.com/On-the-Paschal-Lamb-we-Koran

In the Biblical Land of Egypt (Earth gypped), The Doors take the stage…they sing about “blood in the streets” to end a “plague of frogs” in peace, linking jumping to the first commandment and our previously discussed plague of storms… singing there shall be no Gods before me rewritten as “don’t jump around me”. Jimmy practically begs through time for one young “honey” to wake up and light my fire @ TaylorMomsen, pretty sure you’re the matchstick, do you know every word you write is lit?

Who-ah? Little Cindy Hu? “yes, Hua”. Italy echoes Adam of Egypt…also located in Adamah.

I hope she isn’t offended , but I think “little j” is discussed as being designed in Genesis 2.

This fire is Prometheus’ way…to tell us “civilization” truly is “the big horn” of our “burning bush”…

who on 1:20 tied together, in chapter and verse, the solution to the Mystery in the Hands of Christ.

A fire that proceeds from the mouth of Revelation 1:20 and proves heavenly foreknowledge of the 9:11 attacks through these words of Ecclesiastes 9:11 and Revelation 20:1.

https://bemessiah.wordpress.com/2015/10/01/from-water-to-fire-jesus-to-moses-me-to-thee/

“The Race is not to the Swift”

A literary fire that literally burns through time and language forging civilization

https://bemessiah.wordpress.com/2015/08/31/to-a-literary-holy-fire-that-literally-burns-through-time-and-language-forging-civilization/

Is it about Taylor Swift…or Anakin’s Padres? Perhaps, it’s a reference the Holy Grail and ”going the distance” from Cake, or to the Lamb of Samael’s deadly flight on the run out of this simple lie of Ecclesiastes… see the kindles fire begin to catch on a number of songs and movies, making sure the voice of God can be brightly heard…even if it was all started by a mouse in An American Tail.
A Perfect example, which furthers my belief that the events in Rome chronologically happened before Egypt’s Exodus, it is the idea that the plague of killing the firstborn logically follows to be unholy revenge for the Crucifixion of His own son. The reverse chronological order of these events  implies time travel, recorded through time with religion itself, which appears to be the topic de jour. Dejavu aside, “Sam Ran” ties Iran and Metroid together, using the games cheat code “Justin Bailey” we see a hint that someone somewhere was aware that only bail would keep this story continuing “on the run.”
Between Green Eggs and Ham, Yosemite Sam, Am ish and Iran,  and Sam  Ur AI, I see an entire world speaking directly to me in a way that subverts any idea other than divine intelligent design. From the Artificial intelligence references, to is it about Taylor Swift…or Anakin’s Padres? Perhaps, it’s a reference the Holy Grail and ”going the distance” from Cake, or to the Lamb of Samael’s deadly flight on the run out of this simple lie of Ecclesiastes… see the kindles fire begin to catch on a number of songs a movies, making sure the voice of God can be brightly heard…even if it was all started by a mouse in An American Tail.

A Perfect example, which furthers my belief that the events in Rome chronologically happened before Egypt’s Exodus, it is the idea that the plague of killing the firstborn logically follows to be unholy revenge for the Crucifixion of His own son. The reverse chronological order of these events  implies time travel recorded through time with religion itself, which appears to be the case in the word Adonai (lord in Hebrew), to the end of the messenger MuhammAD and the Beginning of Darth VADer…his name tracks souls through time and people. We can trace my initials to the root of the vine known as DAvid– the end of our ArphaxAD, to little old me wondering if all these songs are really about ADonIS, that’s AD on I’m single for a lesson in Greek mythology.

https://joyinar.quora.com/7-Golden-Trampstamps-From-a-Xenon-Oracle-About-an-Iron-Rod-and-a-Golden-Age-Between-Boron-and-Silicon-The-pill

“Boy. what are you running from?”-@TaylorMomsen

“Running West,” seems to link another three letter key to me, found at the Heart of revelation, and on my head during the giving of the law in the Book Leviticus: I am the Fifth El, VEL. The character Fival, seals this “tail” as in American Dream “in a moment we lost our minds and dreamt the world was round, a million miles fall from grace. This time I found Adamah.

“GASHed” for God and Satan, right?@EddieKlive

https://joyinar.quora.com/eddieklive-The-3-S0L-He-gave-to-me-for-everyone

As we walk together through the valley of the shadow of the fourth horseman…I am “beside myself.” Get out of Theaven, dinner’s ready…as we travel in Egypt on the pathway from Beth-el to Beth-aven passing the city of AI on the way we are now awakening the book of life for more interesting proof of the bible jumping into our reality check out Solomon’s temple and Atlantis a metaphorical reference to Heaven. I welcome you to the “do me of the rock.” Eden’s A rockin’, wouldn’t you say?

http://www.biblearchaeology.org/post/2009/04/28/The-Search-for-Joshuas-Ai.aspx

I haven’t explicitly stated it, but i believe that the stories and historical events that we have recorded in these two situations, but also elsewhere, are indeed metaphorical references to events that are happening in our world today, in a parallel time, and in our near future. Specifically, the events in Rome detail a situation with technology significantly more advanced than Egypt’s but a similar situation…always a fight about liberty and truth.
From Matzo to Bagels, the the Universe on fire.

Some References to AD Now Revealed

I awoke in a dream, surrounded by a fuzzy haze, a translucent door was glowing whitish yellow, and I could see through to a deep tunnel— to the end of time. At first I was hesitant…worried about–I don’t know what–the unknown, tomorrow morning, where I might be going….but the light grew stronger and I could feel the warmth on the other side of the door. I almost walked through, but then I heard voices behind me,  it sounded like my office. I couldn’t turn away…fixated on the tunnel, in a few seconds I saw her, my  baby in a car, and on some sort of conveyer belt. I took a step forward and in a brilliant flash of light, I found myself sitting right next to her. She Pointed over the dash, it was almost as if we were on a Disney world ride, The Land of Tomorrow.

“Look Adam we’re there,’ she screamed, excited to see the red circus, we floated over the huge orb which I knew was Mars. The rail car bumped and shook, tracks changing below our feet, and suddenly we were plunged into the heart of it, pace quickening we zoomed toward the gigantic tunnel, at least 10 miles wide. There, along the shore of a sea that i could have easily mistaken for the Atlantic, people were swimming, eating at clusters of  picnic tables that would come and go every half a mile or so. Past there, you could see people on sidewalks that moved, like at the airport– and even further small trains that rode tracks along the side of the tunnel. Above, the sky glowed a soft white light, its reflection bouncing off the speeding rail cars that criss crossed in circular arcs over what looked like miles and miles of hotels, office buildings, stores  and restaurants.

Welcome to Space Mountain, I thought ,reminiscent of the earliest days; my memory flashed to me sitting in a car, my voice soft but echoing all around with the knowledge that he is also speaking with me, “ Space Mountain is for Kids”and I saw myself say in a most ominous way..And then we lifted– floating past Jupiter’s eye, suddenly into the void. We were rapidly approaching what looked like a clock face, but as we began to approach, I began to see the detail of individual spaceships in what appeared to be in a circular orbit around a 13th much larger object.

Leave a Reply

